Animal welfare services in Thurston, Mason, and Lewis Counties helping those who cannot help themselves please call us today (360) 456-8176

animal welfare Washington

Combined Fund Drive #1478830

Join Our Mailing List

Note: * indicates a required field

verification image, type it in the box



Board of Directors

Tish Carr - President Elect Tish@concernforanimals.org
Patti Pruden - Vice President Patti@concernforanimals.org
Julia Vinson - Treasurer
Julia@concernforanimals.org
Lorna Strong - Officer info@concernforanimals.org
Lynn Lee - Officer Lynn@concernforanimals.org
Pat Helmick - Officer Pat@concernforanimals.org
Sharon Perkins - Officer Sharon@concernforanimals.org

Do you want to make a difference to animals and pet owners in your community?
Do you love pet-friendly events and fundraisers? Do you want to be a part of something BIG??
Consider joining the Concern For Animals Board of Directors! We've got positions open and waiting for forward-thinking, driven individuals dedicated to making a difference in the lives of animals that need it most! Check out what to expect and how you can apply here:

CFA Board Description

CFA Board Application


Office Staff

Sarah Hinman - Executive Director

Elayni - Administrator

Sarah@concernforanimals.org

Elayni@concernforanimals.org